PAYMENT
YOU CAN PAY ORDER ONE OF THE PRINTED WAYS:

by credit card on the site
cash through cash on delivery when receiving an order in the company "Nova poshta" (for orders for up to 1000 UAH, the cost of delivery and the commission of the Nova Poshta company for the money transfer services will also be added)
 


HOW TO PAY BY THE BANK CARD
In the cart with the goods, select the payment by "Bank card on the site" and click the "Go to payment" button. You will automatically be taken to the payment system page where you need to enter your requisites:

  • Bankcard number
  • its validity period
  • CVV / CVC code

Click the "Continue" button. After that, the page displays information about the payment.

HOW TO PAY BY CASH ON RECEIPT OF BOOKING
In the basket of goods, select the payment "Cash on receipt." You can pay the order in cash at the Nova Post branch .

Please note: when choosing this method of payment, you pay only the cost of your order, if the order amount is more than 1000 UAH. For orders for up to 1000 UAH, it is necessary to pay separately the shipping cost and the Nova Poshta commission for money transfer services . Costs for the commission and other related payments for orders in the amount of 1000 UAH we take on.

DELIVERY


DELIVERY TO THE DEPARTMENT OF NOVA POSTA
To receive an order at the Nova Posta branch, indicate the number / address of the convenient branch in the application form, and upon receipt, present the passport and the invoice number. It will come in a message on your mobile phone immediately after sending the order. Delivery is carried out by the company Nova Poshta for free when ordering for more than 1000 UAH. In other cases, its cost depends on the city of delivery and the volume of the order according to the tariffs of the company Nova Posta. Delivery is carried out within 5 working days after confirming the availability of the goods.

Please note, during sales periods, delivery may take longer than the stated deadline.

ОПЛАТА

ВЫ МОЖЕТЕ ОПЛАТИТЬ ЗАКАЗ ОДНИМ ИЗ ПЕРЕЧИСЛЕННЫХ СПОСОБОВ:

  • банковской картой на сайте
  • наличными через наложенный платеж при получении заказа в компании «Нова пошта» (при заказах на сумму до 1000 грн к оплате будет также добавлена стоимость доставки и комиссия компании «Нова пошта» за услуги денежного перевода)
  • наличными курьеру при доставке по Киеву

КАК ОПЛАТИТЬ БАНКОВСКОЙ КАРТОЙ

В корзине с товаром выберите оплату “Банковской картой на сайте” и нажмите кнопку “Перейти к оплате”. Вы автоматически попадете на страницу платежной системы, где необходимо ввести свои реквизиты:

  • номер банковской карты
  • срок ее действия
  • CVV/CVC код

Нажмите кнопку “Продолжить”. После этого на странице появится информация об оплате.

КАК ОПЛАТИТЬ НАЛИЧНЫМИ ПРИ ПОЛУЧЕНИИ ПОСЫЛКИ

В корзине товара выберите оплату “Наличными при получении". Вы сможете оплатить заказ наличными в отделении компании «Нова пошта» или курьеру (только по Киеву) при получении посылки.

Обратите внимание: выбирая этот способ оплаты, вы оплачиваете только стоимость своего заказа, если сумма заказа больше 1000 грн. Для заказов на сумму до 1000 грн необходимо отдельно оплатить стоимость доставки и комиссию компании «Нова пошта» за услуги денежного перевода или услуги курьера по Киеву в размере 65 грн . Расходы на комиссию и другие сопутствующие платежи для заказов на сумму от 1000 грн мы берем на себя.


ДОСТАВКА

ДОСТАВКА НА ОТДЕЛЕНИЕ НОВА ПОШТА

Для получения заказа в отделении компании «Нова пошта», укажите в анкете номер/адрес удобного отделения, а при получении предъявите паспорт и номер накладной. Он придет в сообщении на ваш мобильный телефон сразу после отправки заказа. Доставка осуществляется компанией «Нова пошта» бесплатно при заказе на сумму более 1000 грн. В других случаях ее стоимость зависит от города доставки и объема заказа согласно тарифам компании «Нова пошта». Доставка осуществляется в течение 5 рабочих дней после подтверждения наличия товара.

Обратите внимание, в периоды распродаж доставка может занять больше заявленного срока.